About Us

Richard R Wright Leadership Team

Grade/TitleStaff MemberEmail
PrincipalSakia Beardsbeard@philasd.org
Assistant PrincipalJeanine Wells-Hughesjdwells@philasd.org
Assistant PrincipalKahlef Webbkwebb@philasd.org
CounselorDr. Carana Bennettccbennett@philasd.org
Climate ManagerJeffrey Litesjlites@philasd.org
SPED CMMeghan Millermmiller6@philasd.org
NurseAndrea Slookamslook@philasd.org
Classroom Teachers
Pre-KElizabeth Allman
Sheree Paul
eallman@philasd.org
KTerrence Fountaine
Theresa Lambert
tfountaine@philasd.org
1st Grade TeacherElizabeth Trincali
Lisa Hall
2nd Grade TeacherTiffany Tate
Edward Beck
3rd Grade TeacherTricia Collins
Lovely Stallworth
4th Grade TeacherCaron Forman
Ilyssa Rabin
5th Grade TeacherJames Flanagan
Amanda Dorneman
SpEd K-2Yolanda Wilson
Aimee Flynn
Nicholl Fenton
SpEd 3-5Julia Flaks
Kristin Schweizer
Sylvia Atchinson Bowe
SpEd
LSS
Mary Heiler
ArtMaya Culbertson
GymJohn Darden
SpanishLaura Nicholas
Student Climate StaffDynita Daniels
La’Shanda Wilburn
Charles Brown
Jacqueline Holloway
Support ServicePamela Blanding-Godbolt
Sharon Franklin
SpEd
Classroom
Assistants
Eugene Ratcliff
Antoinette Washington
Jandell Jackson
Terra Legette
Melva Mitchell
Regina King
Tiffany Lawrence
Stephanie Coleman
Shanelle Oaddams
Suhir Abdullah
Taja Wells
Latoya Anderson
Bus Attendant(s)Daria Pone
Joneishe Harville
MaintenanceTerrance Rosser
Elizabeth Ragland
Elijah Cantey
Letita Warner-McCoy
Larhonda McCoy
Raymond Harris
Sherese Lyles
Attendance Case Manager (TIPS)Saul Singleton
Early Literacy Specialist Marzell Brown
CafeteriaChristiann Jones
PFT Building RepAmanda Dorneman
ELADr. Tricia Collins
School Number215 400 7030
215 400 7031 fax